Line Out Records

This is Radio Silence - Now There's Nothing

This is Radio Silence

[this is radio silence] release a new download-only EP through Line Out Records on Monday 18th January.

'Now There's Nothing' will include 8 tracks, and will be available for one month as a FREE download from The EP will be available in both MP3 and FLAC formats along with PDF artwork.

Tracklisting for the EP is as follows:

'Forever Ends Today'
'Living A Broken Dream'
'The Truth Is In Your Trigger Finger'
'000000' (Now There's Nothing remix)
'We Fall Apart'

All tracks from the EP can now be streamed from


Personal footnote - please spread word if you can, there is no press budget for this release.
Also, any webzine reviews would be very welcome, drop me an email to

Thanks x

Share On Facebook Add to Add to Digg Add to Blinklist Add to Furl Add to Reddit Stumble It...