Line Out Records

Reincarnationfish - Science Ninja Team Go (Free Download)

Reincarnationfish - Science Ninja Team Go

Reincarnationfish - Science Ninja Team Go. Written for February album writing month 2009. More IDM and ambient than previous releases. 14 tracks of electronic joy:

1. OnePointTwentyOne
2. Happy Happy Megalodon Eats Disco Bus
3. Science Ninja Team Go
4. Now I Have a Glockenspiel Ho Ho Ho
5. Temple of Boom
6. The Guns of Morricone
7. The Archer Vs The Giraffe
8. Talulanova, A Space Opera
9. Pixelsizer
10. Oscillation Overthruster
11. Rocket Lies Dreaming
12. Ruff in Da Jumble Sale Business
13. 666 The Number of the Beats
14. Dead or Alive You're Coming With Me

Direct download.
More info and individual tracks.

Share On Facebook Add to Add to Digg Add to Blinklist Add to Furl Add to Reddit Stumble It...