Line Out Records

The Basic Principles of Futurepunk

The latest Line Out radio Show is now online, it's a Futurepunk special in celebration of the signing of DeathBoy.

Listen here:

Playlist here:

More info here:

There's tracks by: Katscan, DeathBoy, Arkam Asylum, History of Guns, I Am Immune, Jetstream Lovers, Clinical Torment, The Who Boys, Rabbit Junk, Xykogen, The Silence Kit, Je$us Loves Amerika, Action Directe, The Countdown, Jello Biafra with the Melvins, Skinflick, Schadenfreude, Snuff Radio, Autoclav 1.1., Caffeine Kill.

Next show will be back to the usual mix of EVERYTHING.

Share On Facebook Add to Add to Digg Add to Blinklist Add to Furl Add to Reddit Stumble It...