Line Out Records

Trauma Pet - You Cannot Feel This

More Releases

Trauma Pet - You Cannot Feel This

The much awaited debut album from Southampton's electro act Trauma Pet. 10 tracks of beautifully crafted synthpop heaven. Recorded at Vivid Studios in Southampton this is the culmination of several years of hard gigging and thoughtful songwriting.

Release Info

Cataloge Number: Line3
Release Date: 17th April 2006
Formats: CD
Distribution: Distributed through Resurrection Records or buy from us direct
Running Time: 39 Minutes
Track List:
  1. Affinity
  2. The Darkness Inside
  3. Puppet
  4. Sick
  5. Rain
  6. Controlled Hysteria
  7. You Cannot Feel This
  8. Yearning
  9. Breaking
  10. Fragile